Power Off Before Exit

While working on another project involving webcam, I had to mix my webcam with screen recording. I suddenly found myself with Camtasia recording my screen and so decided to do a proper tutorial. In this video tutorial, I showed how to create the Power Navigation button and the Exit button using PowerPoint.

This project was fully recorded, edited and published with Camtasia studio…such a powerful screen recording tool. I have also decided to share the PowerPoint source file with you.

The design was done using shapes, lines and curves. Shape effects can be used to give the shapes button-like nature.

Power Off before Exit Navigation Buttons

Power Off before Exit Navigation Buttons

Enjoy!

PS: Oops, just previewed and discovered my video is blur…would see what the problem is!

2 thoughts on “Power Off Before Exit

  1. Someone essentially help to make seriously posts I
    would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page
    and thus far? I amazed with the research you made
    to create this particular publish incredible.

    Wonderful job!

    Like

Leave a comment

